Lilly Kaighin Award

This trophy is to be awarded to a member (deserving of recognition) for exemplifying any of the following qualities: leadership, motivation, organization, involvement, good sportsmanship, or contributing to the social aspect of sailing for either the FWSA or a member club.

Year	Recipient	Club
2000	Sue Brill	Dinghy Dames
2001	Sully Lowe	T.I. Tackers
2002	Reba Rush	Bitter Ends
2003	Helen Larsen	Salty Sister
2004	Marjorie Sontag	T.I. Tackers
2005	PJ Summerville	Mainsheet Mamas
2006	Bridget Smith	Luffing Lassies
2007	Sue Lapp	Broad Reachers
2008	Carrie Greene	Dinghy Dames
2009	Fran Mericle	Luffing Lassies
2010	Fay Nicholson	Bow Chasers
2011	Fran Weaver- Nohren	Salty Sister
2012	Ardith Rutland	Salty Sister
2013	Ursula Olson	Luffing Lassies
2014	Bertha Nelson	Mainsheet Mamas
2015	Sandie Ramsden	Bow Chasers
2016	Nancy Vildibill	Salty Sister
2017	Dottie Bellefleur	Windlasses
2018	Linda Schwartz	Luffing Lassies
2019	Gloria Davis	Salty Sisters
2020	Ann Carroll	Bitter Ends
2021	Lynne Randall	Dinghy Dames

LILLY KAIGHIN AWARD

Year	Recipient	Club
2022	Penny Durham	Luffing Lassies